Kindly note that the official language of the Conference proceedings is English. The provision of any additional languages / translations will take place based on the nature of the proceedings and delegate composition.

The following guest speakers have been confirmed with more to come – more information on their background will be posted as they become available.

Confirmed keynote address:

Ela Gandhi                                            South Africa

Confirmed guest speakers:

Prof. Paolo Bellavite                              Italy

Dr Carlos Cámpora                                Argentina

Prof. Eswara Das                                    India

Dr Gloria Feighelstein                           Brazil

Dr Peter Fisher                                        United Kingdom

Dr Henning Gypser                                Germany

Dr Steven Kayne                                     United Kingdom

Ms Rachel Roberts                                 United Kingdom